Contacts

Sigarth AB, Sweden

Thomas Cedercrantz

MD

+46 370 254 12
+46 705 59 54 12
thomas.cedercrantz@sigarth.se

Niclas Bock

Marketing & Sales Manager

+46 370 254 04
+46 70 399 68 86
niclas.bock@sigarth.se

Kristina Hageberg

Sales & Support

+46 370 254 27
+46 706 52 62 05
kristina.hageberg@sigarth.se

Andreas Nylander

Production Manager

+46 370 254 33
+46 706 49 54 09
andreas.nylander@sigarth.se

Magnus Ragnarsson

R&D Manager

+46 370 254 29
+46 722 50 10 60
magnus.ragnarsson@sigarth.se

Sanel Besic

Quality Manager

+46 370 254 21

sanel.besic@sigarth.se

Stefan Westerlund

Purchasing Manager

+46 370 254 19
+46 705 33 54 25
stefan.westerlund@sigarth.se

Carl-Olof Andersson

Financial Manager

+46 370 254 23
+46 70 706303636
carl-olof.andersson@sigarth.se

Sigarth GmbH, Germany

Martin Pelkman

MD

+49 2581 51 17
+49 171 41 33 025
martin.pelkman@sigarth.se

Sigarth Sp. z o.o, Poland

Marek Kleska

MD

+48 61 44 20 000
+48 604 465 467
marek.kleska@sigarth.se