Contacts

Sigarth AB, Sweden

Andreas Nylander

Plant Manager

+46 370 254 33
+46 706 49 54 09
andreas.nylander@sigarth.se

Anders Bergqvist

Marketing & Sales Manager

+46 370 254 04
+46 730 59 62 15
anders.bergqvist@sigarth.se

Kristina Hageberg

Sales & Support

+46 370 254 27
+46 706 52 62 05
kristina.hageberg@sigarth.se

Magnus Ragnarsson

R&D Manager

+46 370 254 29
+46 727 025 429
magnus.ragnarsson@sigarth.se

Sanel Besic

Quality Manager

+46 370 254 21

sanel.besic@sigarth.se

Stefan Westerlund

Purchasing Manager

+46 370 254 19
+46 705 33 54 25
stefan.westerlund@sigarth.se

Sonja Tollmyr

Financial Managar

+46 370 254 17

sonja.tollmyr@sigarth.se

Sigarth GmbH, Germany

Martin Pelkman

MD

+49 2581 51 17
+49 171 41 33 025
martin.pelkman@sigarth.se

Sigarth Sp. z o.o, Poland

Jakub Żuławski

MD

+48 61 445 14 83
+48 60 025 22 54
jakub.zulawski@sigarth.se