Contacts

Sigarth AB, Sweden

Andreas Nylander

Plant Manager

+46 370 254 33
+46 706 49 54 09
andreas.nylander@purmogroup.com

Kristina Hageberg

Sales & Support

+46 370 254 27
+46 706 52 62 05
kristina.hageberg@sigarth.se

Sanel Besic

Quality Manager

+46 370 254 21

sanel.besic@purmogroup.com

Stefan Westerlund

Purchasing Manager

+46 370 254 19
+46 705 33 54 25
stefan.westerlund@purmogroup.com

Gabriel Ljung

R&D

+46 370-254 32
+46 72-702 54 29
gabriel.ljung@purmogroup.com

Sigarth GmbH, Germany

Martin Pelkman

MD

+49 2581 51 17
+49 171 41 33 025
martin.pelkman@sigarth.se

Sigarth Sp. z o.o, Poland

Jakub Żuławski

MD

+48 61 445 14 83
+48 60 025 22 54
jakub.zulawski@sigarth.se