Kontaktpersoner

Andreas Nylander

Platschef

0370-254 33
070-649 54 09
andreas.nylander@sigarth.se

Anders Bergqvist

Sälj- och Marknadschef

0370-254 04
073-059 62 15
anders.bergqvist@sigarth.se

Kristina Hageberg

Försäljning / Kundtjänst

0370-254 27
070-652 62 05
kristina.hageberg@sigarth.se

Magnus Ragnarsson

Utvecklingschef

0370-254 29
072-702 54 29
magnus.ragnarsson@sigarth.se

Sanel Besic

Kvalitetschef

0370-254 21

sanel.besic@sigarth.se

Stefan Westerlund

Inköpschef

0370-254 19
070-533 54 25
stefan.westerlund@sigarth.se

Sonja Tollmyr

Ekonomi

0370-254 17

sonja.tollmyr@sigarth.se