Kontaktpersoner

Thomas Cedercrantz

VD

0370-254 12
070-559 54 12
thomas.cedercrantz@sigarth.se

Kristina Hageberg

Försäljning / Kundtjänst

0370-254 27
070-652 62 05
kristina.hageberg@sigarth.se

Andreas Nylander

Produktionschef

0370-254 33
070-649 54 09
andreas.nylander@sigarth.se

Magnus Ragnarsson

Utvecklingschef

+46 370 254 29
+46 722 50 10 60
magnus.ragnarsson@sigarth.se

Sanel Besic

Kvalitetschef

0370-254 21

sanel.besic@sigarth.se

Stefan Westerlund

Inköpschef

0370-254 19
070-533 54 25
stefan.westerlund@sigarth.se

Carl-Olof Andersson

Ekonomichef

0370-254 23
070-630 36 36
carl-olof.andersson@sigarth.se